Farmingdale Public School Staff

Chief School Administrator:
Mrs. Edith Conroy

edith.conroy@farmingdaleschool.com

Business Administrator/Board Secretary:
Mrs. Karen Minutolo

karen.minutolo@farmingdaleschool.com

Secretary:
Mrs. Janet Farrell

janet.farrell@farmingdaleschool.com 


Part-Time Administrative Assistant:
Mrs. Mary Schmidt

mary.schmidt@farmingdaleschool.com

Nurse/Health:
Mrs. Katy Kokolus 

katy.kokolus@farmingdaleschool.com


Guidance Counselor:

Mrs. Katelyn Roman

katelyn.roman@farmingdaleschool.com


Anti-Bullying Specialist:

Mrs. Kim Walsh

kim.walsh@farmingdaleschool.com


Preschool Teacher Mrs. Pamela Connell email
Kindergarten Ms. Jessica Costelloe email
Grade 1 Mrs. Cheryl Volpe email
Grade 2 Ms. Kelly Welsh email
Grade 3 Mrs. Diana Mantone email
Grade 4 Mrs. Kim Walsh email
Grade 5 Mrs. Diane Galuppo email
Grade 6 Homeroom/
Middle School Science/Math
Ms. Lauren Massa email
Grade 7 Homeroom/
Middle School Social Studies/Language Arts
Mrs. Aundrea Scott email
Grade 8 Homeroom/
Middle School Reading/Language Arts
Mrs. Barbara Kulberg email
Elementary & Middle School Math  Ms. Briana Teifer email
Media/Technology Ms. Amanda Vitale email
Special Education Department


Mrs. Kristeena Conklin

Mrs. Amy Dickinson

Mrs. Rebecca Swamy

Mrs. Michelle Prochnow

Mrs. Margaret Wicks

Mrs. Melanie Kastner

Ms. Tara Dyevoich

Mrs. Pam Connell

Mrs. Hope Ruetiman

Ms. Amanda Vitale

Ms. Briana Teifer
email

email

email

email

email

email

email

Academic Intervention/Special Education Mrs. Hope Ruetiman email
Educational Assistants Ms. Erica Abatemarco

Ms. Jennifer Roberts

Ms. Samantha Rust

Mrs. Tracy Buczynski

Mrs. Francine Calabro
Physical Education/Health Mr. John Klag email
Music Ms. Sarah Ponessa email
Spanish Mrs. Tiffany Battista email
Art Mrs. Jessica Data email
Custodian/ Building & Grounds Mr. David Shafer